Treat Your Body, Inc 2019

Spring Festival Craft Fair

The Odeum ( Villa Park, Il.

April 12, 13, & 14th.


La Grange Craft Show

La Grange IL.

Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m.



Frankfort Fall Festival

Frankfort Il.

Saturday, August 31, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m

Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, September 2, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Christmas Cross Roads

Lockport East High School

Saturday, November 23, 2019- 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 9:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.


Holiday Lights

Arlington Racecourse

Arlington Heights

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 1:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Friday, December 6, 2019 - 11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.